Click here

Classic AC/DC

PDF Guitar Tablature Edition

Features songs from the Aussie metal powerhouse's two classic albums "Powerage" released May 25, 1978 and "For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)", released November 23, 1981.

Song Listing:

1. Down Payment Blues
2. Gimme A Bullet
3. Gone Shootin'
4. Kicked In The Teeth
5. Riff Raff
6. Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
7. Sin City
8. Up To My Neck In You
9. What's Next In You
10. What's Next To The Moon

"For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)":
1. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
2. Put The Finger On You
3. Let's Get It Up
4. Inject The Venom
6. Snowballed
7. Evil Walks
8. C.o.d.
9. Breaking The Rules
10. Night Of The Long Knives
11. Spellbound

Tags: pdf, download, classic, ac/dc, pdf, brian johnson

PDF - download Classic AC/DC

Download from mirrors

classic_acdc.pdf (3 Mb) (2.7 Mb)