Click here

Commitment and Other Tales of Madness

PDF Glen Krisch's novels include The Nightmare Within, Where Darkness Dwells, Nothing Lasting, and Arkadium Rising (Brother's Keeper Book One). His short fiction has appeared in publications across three continents for the last decade.

Besides writing and reading, he enjoys spending time with his wife, romance author Sarah Krisch, his three boys, simple living, and ultra-running.

He enjoys talking to his readers. Feel free to stop by his website to see what he’s up to:

Tags: pdf, download, commitment, and, other, tales, madness, pdf, glen r. krisch

PDF - download Commitment and Other Tales of Madness

Download from mirrors

commitment_and_other_tales_of_madness.pdf (7.4 Mb) (6.66 Mb)